Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We want to build the best car dealership that we can. That is why we are always seeking to improve the way we do business and our vehicle selling process. Unfortunately we do not always know what needs improvement, and that is where you come in.

We want to hear the feedback that you have to give us and we want to hear what you thought about your experience as a whole. If there is something that you think we can improve on then you need to tell us, and if all you have is praise, well then we like hearing that too.

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
funfun 26 Feb 2015
I have had a few Mitsubishi vehicles and serviced them at Libertyville. Great prices and service. Last time in ended up buying another new car. Thanks guys keep up good work.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
diana7194 15 Mar 2014
My display was flashing all sorts of warning signals so I brought my car into service in a panic. The manager took the time to reassure me and explain everthing in detail. They found the cause of the problem and fixed it, even saving me some money by finding some warranty coverage!! Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Blue bunny 16 Nov 2012
After reading a few of the reviews on here I admit I was a bit leery of doing business here but they were the only dealership that he'd the specific car I was looking for. After scheduling an appointment I met with Jay. He was very upfront with me when discussing the vehicles and he was very knowled...gable and informative when going over every detail of the car. While in the store at Jays desk a couple of people came by to say hi to me. One of them was Jeff who was the finance manager and the other one was Peter who said he was the general manager. Hey were all very friendly. Jay told me that the hardest part of buying a car was picking out the right one and that the prices and payments were easy. Boy, was he right. After spending weeks trying to find a car everything else was quick and painless. Jay showed me the price on the car and also showed me how much money I was saving. After agreeing to my terms , Jeff made the final paperwork a breeze. We even discussed ham radios! Small world! I was very impressed with this dealership all around and would recommend them highly to anyone I know who is trying to buy a car! Jay was the best salesman I have ever dealt with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alan.laho 29 Oct 2012
The manager peter is the guy you have to talk to, he will go out of his way to help you out and make sure your leaving with the car and let you know that you are more than just a customer..
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
kellis1977 04 Jul 2012
I would recommend other customers to go to this dealership for your car purchases, they are nice, friendly salemans who value their customers I will refer other customers to them. Jose was very good with his customer skills, and he worked hard to get me the best deal, thankyou.
5 rate
DealerRater
rick1120 16 Feb 2012
Jay was great, really helped me and my wife get a quality used car on a pretty good price. Finance with Jeff was a breeze to get through and he suggested things that we actually would buy. Great dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pardeep 08 Feb 2012
I have bought many cars before. I have experience buying cars. I live far from Libertyville. I purchase a used Toyota Camry. It was worth my my trip and my time. Everyone was nice and gave me good deal. I got free popcorn, drinks, and balloons for my kids. I will tell my family and friends to go to ...Libertyville Mitsubishi Pardeep Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
benandjulie 08 Feb 2012
After visting a number of new and used car dealers we decided on a new outlander sport. Dominic and Laura were great both were easy to deal with.Libertyville has a great selection of new outlander sports, the hardest part was picking the one my wife wanted.Thanks to eveyone will be back soon for a ...used car for myself. Ben and Julie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
marchhair 10 Aug 2011
We drove out of there with a mitsubishi eclipse for me and a mits spyder for my wife. It was a good experience. very friendly people from sales to financing
5 rate
DealerRater
Mikefisher654 05 Oct 2010
I have bought a few cars in my life and I just wanted to pass along my experience at Libertyville Mitsubishi. My salesperson was Barry Epstein. We were in a tough spot with the payments on our truck. I was skeptical that they could help me, but I was paying over 600 dollars per month and needed t...o do something. It took some time and work on their part, but the end result was, we dropped our payment just about 200 dollars per month. I just want to thank everyone at Libertyville for their help. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact